timber decking singapore review

nam soon decking pte ltd - home | facebook

nam soon decking pte ltd, singapore, singapore. 85 reviews. tell people what you think. jacqueline tan. · march 24, 2018. very good experience with nam soon decking today. although our project is small, the service provided was good and price was . we engaged nam soon timber to do the flooring for our patio.

Get Price

top four popular wooden decking choices in singapore - absolut .

sep 23, 2016 . these decking specialists(头手), with their years of experience, patiently educated me on the types of wooden decking popular with singaporeans, and i finally figured out why my chengal timber deck may have cracked. timber decking at pes in singapore. chengal wood decking. chengal wood is.

Get Price

wood decking or wood plastic composite (wpc) decking .

jan 13, 2012 . natural wood and wood plastic composites (wpc) are 2 common types of decking materials used in the singapore market today. when it comes to choosing . always look for a credible timber decking contractor in your area which has a strong operation support. 2. look for properly sourced timber.

Get Price

bartley residences: designing the perfect balcony (part 2)

nov 29, 2015 . wpc is timber made of 100% recycled plastic and wood materials. it's widely used in outdoor decking nowadays because it's more environmentally-friendly and requires less maintenance than solid wood. as this is a processed wood, it does not have the natural weakness of solid timber (i.e. warping,.

Get Price

ways to care for wood flooring | home decor singapore

sep 15, 2016 . at chip lee timber's floor empire showroom, you'll be able to see and compare a wide range of flooring materials such as vinyl tiles, solid and engineered wood, bamboo decking, and laminate flooring. wood tones bring a touch of warmth into the home environment, and are versatile for use across many.

Get Price

decking singapore - bloggers

jan 2, 2015 . tips in choosing the right decking. support underneath the decking is just as important even if you uses good quality material used for the job. no point paying for good timber decking but the support gives way/ planks pops up overtime resulting having to tear everything out and redoing it again down the.

Get Price

engineered timber flooring decking in singapore

20 years of experience meeting engineered timber flooring quality in singapore market. enquire today with no.1 timber flooring supplier in singapore.

Get Price

floorrich pte ltd – vinyl flooring | laminate flooring | wood .

who we are. floorrich global pte ltd is one of singapore's leading one-stop flooring provider specialising a wide range of quality solid wood, engineered wood, outdoor decking, laminate and vinyl flooring for over last 20 years. who we are. our services.

Get Price

floorrich - singapore, sg 577185

solid timber, outdoor timber decking, engineered wood, laminate flooring and vinyl flooring. 1 review. review by cutekid_michel: professional consultation, good and fast workmanship, reasonable price. floorrich - mr khai has given us very good advices of the dos and donts on our request for the transformation.

Get Price

polydeck - sustainable beauty

polydeck pe composite timber - gun metal grey. 31 days ago. polydeck. happy chinese new year 2018, may the . valentine's day to all~~~ ❤ . 46 days ago. polydeck. polydeck ppcx composite timber - pebble . address: 28 tech park cresent singapore 638104. phone: (65) 6863 4567. fax: (65) 6863 8219.

Get Price

yang city building construction holdings pte ltd : home

welcome to yang city building construction holdings pte ltd the roofing and decking specialists. quality roofing decking at competitive price… we specialized in all kinds of roofing services: new roof, re-roofing (clay tiles, polycarbonate sheet, metal, and chengai timber roof), roof.

Get Price

Product Details

Product List